About ZAP

Founded in 2007, ZAP operated the first Luxembourgish social network: zap.lu.

In January 2008 Zap.lu became the first Luxembourgish website to exceed one million page views per month. Drawing on its extensive experience in social networks and cloud application development, the company then developed several products dedicated to businesses. The latest is Squareboard, a digital workspace that allows companies to communicate and collaborate more effectively across organizational silos by combining the functionality of intranets and social networks.

About Cap4 Group

Cap4 Group helps customers unlock their potential in the development of new digital operational models and strategies.From the definition of the strategy to the implementation and the training sessions, Cap4 Group supports businesses, whatever their sizes, on all digital aspects through its different divisions Cap4 Lab, Cap4 Cloud and Cap4 Learning, throughout Europe.

Thanks to a strong expertise and talented teams across its different divisions, Cap4 Group covers numerous sectors: Industry, Manufacturing, Health, Aereospace, Financial Services and Insurance, which makes it the ideal partner for companies willing to innovate safely and transform in order to fit an ever-connected marketplace.

Cap4 Group & ZAP

On October 15, 2020 ZAP s.a. announced a joint capital increase of its historical shareholders and Cap 4 Group at the same time as the takeover of operations by Cap 4 Group. The purpose of this integration is to provide Squareboard with all the necessary means for international development.

The management team

Mauro Rocco

CEO

Xavier Schaeffer

COO

The board

Mauro Rocco

Patrick Hansen

Fabien Zuili

Marc Neuen

Want to know more?

linkedin-transparent-white-6.png

Follow us on

© 2020 | ZAP s.a.

Need more information?

A propos de ZAP

Fondée en 2007 ZAP exploitait le premier réseau social luxembourgeois : zap.lu

En janvier 2008 Zap.lu devient le premier site Internet Luxembourgeois à dépasser le million de pages vues par mois. En s'appuyant sur sa vaste expérience des réseaux sociaux et du développement d'applications cloud, l'entreprise a ensuite développé plusieurs produits destinés aux entreprises. Le dernier en date est Squareboard, un espace de travail digital permettant aux entreprises de communiquer et de collaborer plus efficacement à travers les silos organisationnels en combinant les fonctionnalités des intranets et des réseaux sociaux.

A propos de Cap4 Group

De la définition de la stratégie à la mise en œuvre et aux sessions de formation, Cap4 Group soutient les entreprises, quelle que soit leur taille, pour tous les aspects digitaux à travers ses différentes divisions : Cap4 Lab, Cap4 Cloud et Cap4 Learning dans toute l'Europe.

Grâce à une forte expertise et des équipes talentueuses au sein de ses différentes divisions, Cap4 Group couvre de nombreux secteurs : Industrie, Manufacture, Santé, Aéronautique, Services financiers et Assurance, ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour les entreprises désireuses d'innover en toute sécurité et de se transformer pour s'adapter à un marché toujours plus connecté.

Cap4 Group & ZAP

Le 15 octobre 2020 ZAP s.a. a annoncé une augmentation de capital conjointe de  son actionnariat historiques et de Cap 4 Group en même temps que la la reprise des opérations par Cap 4 Group. Cette intégration ayant pour objectif d'offrir à Squareboard tous les moyens nécessaires à un développement à international.

L'équipe de direction

Mauro Rocco

CEO

Xavier Schaeffer

COO

Le conseil d'administration

Mauro Rocco

Patrick Hansen

Fabien Zuili

Marc Neuen

Envie d'en savoir plus ?

linkedin-transparent-white-6.png

Nous suivre

© 2020 | ZAP s.a.

Besoin de plus d'informations ?